Rabab Kreidieh Ward


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Economic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Otto Joseph Michael Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, MaherUniversity of British Columbia1999
Lee, Yuen-WenUniversity of British Columbia1998
Saab, RayanUniversity of British Columbia20105

According to our current on-line database, Rabab Ward has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72090 for the advisor ID.