Jeffrey John Joyce


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Multi-Level Verification of Microprocessor-Based Systems

Advisor 1: Michael J. C. Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Day, NancyUniversity of British Columbia19981
Donat, MichaelUniversity of British Columbia1998
Rajan, SreerangaUniversity of British Columbia1995

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Joyce has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72125 for the advisor ID.