Albert Abraham Michelson


Advisor 1: Hermann Ludwig Ferdinand von Helmholtz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Millikan, RobertColumbia University1895508
Gale, HenryThe University of Chicago190243

According to our current on-line database, Albert Michelson has 2 students and 552 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72170 for the advisor ID.