Derek Ross Bingham


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1999 Canada
Dissertation: Design and Analysis of Fractional Factorial Split-Plot Experiments

Advisor: Randy Rudolf Sitter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goh, JoslinSimon Fraser University2014
Golchi, ShirinSimon Fraser University2014
Grosskopf, MichaelSimon Fraser University2017
Lin, ChunfangSimon Fraser University20081
Pratola, MatthewSimon Fraser University20101
Ranjan, PritamSimon Fraser University20071

According to our current on-line database, Derek Bingham has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72240 for the advisor ID.