Arnold Raleigh Vobach


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Two-Dimensional Continua Structured by Finite Families of Simple Closed Curves

Advisor: Richard Davis Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

O'Steen, DavidUniversity of Houston1972
Reynolds, DonaldTexas Christian University1970
Riecke, CarollUniversity of Houston1971

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Vobach has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 723 for the advisor ID.