Zoran Obradovic


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discrete Multi-Valued Neural Networks

Advisor: Ian Parberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chenoweth, TimWashington State University1996
Drossu, RaduWashington State University1997
Fletcher, JustinWashington State University1994
Ghalwash, MohamedTemple University2013
Han, BoTemple University2007
Lazarevic, AleksandarTemple University2001
Lou, QiangTemple University2012
Mathew, GeorgeTemple University2014
Midic, UrosTemple University2011
Milenkovic, SrdjanUniversity of Niš1996
Ouzienko, VladimirTemple University2012
Peng, KangTemple University2006
Pokrajac, DragoljubTemple University20022
Radivojac, PredragTemple University20031
Radosavljevic, VladanTemple University2011
Ristovski, KostaTemple University2012
Romero, PedroWashington State University1999
Stojkovic, IvanTemple University2018
Vucetic, SlobodanWashington State University2001
Xie, HongboTemple University2007
Xu, XifangTemple University2008
Zhang, PingTemple University2012

According to our current on-line database, Zoran Obradovic has 22 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72373 for the advisor ID.