Anup Basu


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Model-Based Navigation

Advisor: Yiannis Aloimonos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldwin, WilliamUniversity of Alberta2000
Elnagar, AshrafUniversity of Alberta1993
Wiebe, KevinUniversity of Alberta1996
Yin, LijunUniversity of Alberta2000

According to our current on-line database, Anup Basu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72394 for the advisor ID.