Steven Mark Gonek


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytic Properties of Zeta and L-Functions

Advisor: Hugh Lowell Montgomery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baluyot, Siegfred AlanUniversity of Rochester2017
Bian, JiUniversity of Rochester2008
Cicek, FatmaUniversity of Rochester2020
Cobeli, CristianUniversity of Rochester1997
Gaggero Jara, JoséUniversity of Rochester1997
Ge, FanUniversity of Rochester2017
Kirila, ScottUniversity of Rochester2018
Lester, StephenUniversity of Rochester20131
Lungstrum, ClaytonUniversity of Rochester2019
Milinovich, MicahUniversity of Rochester20083
Sahay, AnuragUniversity of Rochester2023
Sondhi, VivekanandaUniversity of Rochester2000

According to our current on-line database, Steven Gonek has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7248 for the advisor ID.