Herbert Yang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leung, MaylorUniversity of Saskatchewan1992
Muzzolini, RussellUniversity of Saskatchewan1997
Shen, JieUniversity of Saskatchewan2000

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Yang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72510 for the advisor ID.