E. Jean-Paul (Emile) Tremblay

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Problem Statement Language Definition and Its Syntactic Analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coupal, CyrilUniversity of Saskatchewan1994
McAllister, AndrewUniversity of Saskatchewan1988

According to our current on-line database, E. Jean-Paul Tremblay has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72555 for the advisor ID.