Dereck Stuart Meek


Ph.D. University of Manitoba 1973 Canada
Dissertation: On the Numerical Construction and Approximation of Some Piecewise Polynomial Functions

Advisor 1: William D. Hoskins


Lambert, TimothyUniversity of Manitoba1994

According to our current on-line database, Dereck Meek has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72597 for the advisor ID.