Alexander Vladimirovich Arhangelskii


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1962 Russia
Dissertation: On Metrization of Spaces and Related Problems

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baturov, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University1989
Biryukov, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Bokalo, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University19891
Buzyakova, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University1995
Choban, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University19691
Dodon, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1977
Filippov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19711
Genedi, H.Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
Gul'ko, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1996
Guran, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University198310
Jakivchik, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1995
Jashchenko, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University1994
Karpov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University2000
Korovin, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1991
Leiderman, ArkadyTomsk State University1985
Liu, C.Ohio University2002
Ludwig, LewisOhio University2001
Matveev, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University1985
Nedev, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University19704
Okromeshko, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Okunev, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Osmatesku, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University1965
Pavlov, OlegOhio University1999
Pestov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19837
Popov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1977
Ranchin, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University1979
Reznichenko, E.Lomonosov Moscow State University1992
Shakhmatov, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University1985
Shapirovskij, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Sipacheva, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University1991
Svetlichnyj, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1991
Tartir, JamalOhio University1997
Thompson, ScottyOhio University2009
Tkachenko, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University19815
Tkachuk, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University19836
Uspenskij, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University19831
Valuyeva, JuliaOhio University1999

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Arhangelskii has 37 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72761 for the advisor ID.