Ibrahim Ali Assem


M.Sc. Alexandria University 1977 Egypt
Dissertation: Mixed systems

Advisor 1: Chehata Gouda Chehata

Ph.D. Carleton University 1981 Canada
Dissertation: Iterated Tilted Algebras of Type B(sub n) and C(sub n)

Advisor: Vlastimil B. Dlab

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bustamante Rosero, JuanUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Levesque, JessicaUniversité de Sherbrooke2004
Smith, DavidUniversité de Sherbrooke20061
Treffinger, HipolitoUniversité de Sherbrooke2017

According to our current on-line database, Ibrahim Assem has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72854 for the advisor ID.