Thomas Ashland Chapman


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dense Sigma-Compact Subsets of Infinite Dimensional Manifolds

Advisor: Richard Davis Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elliott, ElliottUniversity of Kentucky2005
Hughes, C. BruceUniversity of Kentucky19814
Mand, LawrenceUniversity of Kentucky1975
Metcalf, ScottUniversity of Kentucky1982
Nowell, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky1977

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Chapman has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 729 for the advisor ID.