Marvin W. Boss


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ibrahim, AbdulUniversity of Ottawa1992
Pang, XiaoUniversity of Ottawa1999
Tian, FangUniversity of Ottawa1999

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Boss has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72992 for the advisor ID.