Radhey Shyam Singh


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Derivatives of Average of Mu-Densities and Sequence-Compound Estimation in Exponential Families

Advisor: James Francis Hannan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, GaryUniversity of Guelph1997
Cintora-Gonzalez, CarlosUniversity of Guelph2006
Hasan, BaktiarUniversity of Guelph2003
Huang, FupingUniversity of Guelph2001
Lu, XuewenUniversity of Guelph19982
Xie, ChangchunUniversity of Guelph2003

According to our current on-line database, Radhey Singh has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73054 for the advisor ID.