Guy Lapalme


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Une implantation efficace de l'ordonnancement conditionnel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jean Vaucher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Potvin, Jean-YvesUniversité de Montréal1987
El Iraki, AbdelhamidUniversité de Montréal1989
Senteni, AlainUniversité de Montréal19891
Major, FrançoisUniversité de Montréal1990
Malenfant, JacquesUniversité de Montréal1990
Tutin, AgnèsUniversité de Montréal1992
Gagnon, MichelUniversité de Montréal1993
Giroux, SylvainUniversité de Montréal1993
Tourigny, NicoleUniversité de Montréal19941
Kosseim, LeilaUniversité de Montréal19955
Rousseau, DanielUniversité de Montréal1995
Turcotte, MarcelUniversité de Montréal19951
Fasciano, MassimoUniversité de Montréal1996
de Mattos Pinto Coelho, ElianaUniversité de Montréal1998
Saggion, HoracioUniversité de Montréal20002
Foster, GeorgeUniversité de Montréal2002
Salah, AzizUniversité de Montréal2002
Lamontagne, LucUniversité de Montréal2004
Boufaden, NarjèsUniversité de Montréal2005
Farzindar, AtefehUniversité de Montréal2005
Bélanger, LucUniversité de Montréal2006
Hadouche, FadilaUniversité de Montréal2011
Genest, Pierre-ÉtienneUniversité de Montréal2013
Dridi, HoussemUniversité de Montréal2014
Jridi, JamelUniversité de Montréal2014
Mouine, MohamedUniversité de Montréal2014
Malenfant, BrunoUniversité de Montréal2017
Vaudry, Pierre-LucUniversité de Montréal2017

According to our current on-line database, Guy Lapalme has 28 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73098 for the advisor ID.