Mourad Debbabi


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1994 France
Dissertation: Intégration des paradigmes de programmation parallèle, fonctionnelle et impérative: fondements sémantiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michel Bidoit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adi, KamelUniversité Laval2002
Alhadidi, DimaConcordia University2010
Aljumah, FerasConcordia University2017
Alrabaee, SaedConcordia University2018
Belblidia, NadiaConcordia University2008
Binsalleeh, HamadConcordia University2014
Bou-Harb, EliasConcordia University2015
Boukhtouta, Amine2016
Duman, OnurConcordia University2023
Fachkha, ClaudeConcordia University2015
Hanna, AimanConcordia University2012
Iqbal, FarkhundConcordia University2011
Jarraya, YosrConcordia University2010
Ketari, LamiaUniversité Laval2007
Ktari, BéchirUniversité Laval2003
Madi, TaousConcordia University2019
Mejri, MohamedUniversité Laval2001
Menif, EmnaUniversité Laval2012
Mohammed, NomanConcordia University2012
Mokhov, SergueiConcordia University2013
Mouheb, DjedjigaConcordia University2013
Mourad, AzzamConcordia University2008
Moussa, BassamConcordia University2018
 Karbab, ElMouatez BillahConcordia University2020
Otrok, HadiConcordia University20083
Ouchani, SamirConcordia University2013
Ray, SujoyConcordia University2017
Reem, KatebConcordia University2019
Saleh, MohamedConcordia University2008
Shirani, PariaConcordia University2021
Soeanu Caval, AndreiConcordia University2019
Talhi, ChamseddineUniversité Laval2007
Tlili, SyrineConcordia University2009
Yahyaoui, HamdiUniversité Laval2006

According to our current on-line database, Mourad Debbabi has 34 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73263 for the advisor ID.