Tetsuji Shioda


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Graded Ring of Invariants of Binary Octavics

Advisor: Jun-Ichi Igusa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katsura, ToshiyukiTohoku University198115
Kimura, Shun-IchiThe University of Chicago19902
Terasoma, TomohideUniversity of Tokyo19877

According to our current on-line database, Tetsuji Shioda has 3 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73320 for the advisor ID.