James A. Hanley

Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1973 Canada
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bliu, AlexMcGill University2015
Catalan, Nessa SpurelMcGill University1998
Fenta, HaileMcGill University1996
Hajian-Tilaki, KarimollahMcGill University1995
Li, ShujieMcGill University2014

According to our current on-line database, James Hanley has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73384 for the advisor ID.