Laurie Hendren

Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallelizing Programs with Recursive Data Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alexandru Nicolau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghiya, RakeshMcGill University1998
Zhu, YingchunMcGill University2000

According to our current on-line database, Laurie Hendren has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73386 for the advisor ID.