Nazim H. Madhavji


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1980 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ian R. Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruckhaus, TilmannMcGill University1997
Desharnais, JulesMcGill University19895
Dunkelman, LarryMcGill University1985
Emam, KhalidKing's College London1995
Ferrari, RemoUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Li, ZudeUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Miranskyy, AndriyUniversity of Western Ontario2011
Murtaza, SyedUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Robson, RobertMcGill University1988
Strothotte, ThomasMcGill University19842
Turgeon, JoseeMcGill University1999

According to our current on-line database, Nazim Madhavji has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73403 for the advisor ID.