Fred Barry Schneider


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of Concurrent Programs Exhibiting Reproducible Behavior

Advisor: Arthur Jay Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarkson, MichaelCornell University2009
Erlingsson, UlfarCornell University2004
Hamlen, KevinCornell University20062
Hickey, TakakoCornell University1998
Johnson, RalphCornell University19875
Minsky, YaronCornell University2002
Schlichting, RichardCornell University19821
Stoller, ScottCornell University19975
Zhou, LidongCornell University2001

According to our current on-line database, Fred Schneider has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73493 for the advisor ID.