Rudolf Fueter


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1903 Germany
Dissertation: Der Klassenkörper der quadratischen Körper und die komplexe Multiplikation

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stutz, ArthurUniversität Basel1910
Bucher, JakobUniversität Zürich1919
Kritikos, NikolaosUniversität Zürich19201
Weinstein, AlexanderUniversität Zürich192195
Scherrer, WillyUniversität Zürich192222
Bachmann, ErnstUniversität Zürich1923
Gut, MaxUniversität Zürich1924
Hauser, GastonUniversität Zürich1924
Brunner, OttoUniversität Zürich1933
Bosshard, PaulUniversität Zürich1940
Nef, WalterUniversität Zürich194220
Häusermann, AlbertUniversität Zürich1943
Haefeli-Huber, VerenaUniversität Zürich1947
Bareiss, ErwinUniversität Zürich19513

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Fueter has 14 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7356 for the advisor ID.