Alexander Myller

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1906 Germany
Dissertation: Gewöhnliche Differentialgleichungen höherer Ordnung in ihrer Beziehung zu den Integralgleichungen

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mayer, OctavAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1920
Popa, Ilie193416
Haimovici, Adolf193879
Gheorghiev, GheorgheAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi194628

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Myller has 4 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7364 for the advisor ID.