Shahriar Negahdaripour


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates

Advisor: Berthold Klaus Paul Horn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khamene, AliUniversity of Miami2000
Xu, XunUniversity of Miami2000
Zhang, HongshengUniversity of Miami2005

According to our current on-line database, Shahriar Negahdaripour has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73659 for the advisor ID.