Arthur Robert Crathorne

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1907 Germany
Dissertation: Das räumliche isoperimetrische Problem

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1940
Baker, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1929
Blanche, ErnestUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1941
Edgett, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1931
Kiefer, LoisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1941
Miller, WillardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1927
Mouzon, EdwinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1929
Welker, EverettUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19381

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Crathorne has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7367 for the advisor ID.