Torleiv Kløve


Ph.D. Universitetet i Bergen 1971 Norway
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Oddmund Kolberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Helgesen, CarstenUniversitetet i Bergen1994
Naydenova, IrinaUniversitetet i Bergen2007
Schaathun, Hans GeorgUniversitetet i Bergen2002
Tessem, BjørnarUniversitetet i Bergen1990

According to our current on-line database, Torleiv Kløve has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73700 for the advisor ID.