Ezra Getzler


Ph.D. Harvard University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degree Theory of Wiener Maps and Supersymmetric Quantum Mechanics

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kravchenko, OlgaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Barakat, AliaaThe University of Chicago2005
Cheng, XuezhiNorthwestern University2005
Kim, Young-HeonNorthwestern University20052
Chaudhuri, ChitrabhanuNorthwestern University2013
Wolfson, JesseNorthwestern University20141
Couch, MichaelNorthwestern University2016
Pohorence, SeanNorthwestern University2019
Kumar, NilayNorthwest University2021

According to our current on-line database, Ezra Getzler has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73854 for the advisor ID.