Yurii Serafimovich Kolesov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1966 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birkgan, SergeiVoronezh State University1985
Chaplygin, VladimirVoronezh State University1971
Glyzin, SergeyVoronezh State University198910
Har'kov, A.Yaroslavl State University2005
Kambulov, VictorVoronezh State University19782
Kaschenko, SergeiNizhnii Novgorod State Pedagogical University19784
Khar'kov, A.Yaroslavl State University2005
Kubyshkin, EvgeniiSamara State University19813
Kulikov, AnatoliiSouthern Federal University19781
Maiorov, VyacheslavSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University19758
Martynenko, GeorgiiVoronezh State University1973
Pendyur, AnatoliiKiev State University1979
Peretruhin, A.Yaroslavl State University2003
Shvitra, DonatasInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus1977
Yartsev, AlexeiVoronezh State University1972
Zakharov, AleksandrKrasnoyarsk State University1986

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Kolesov has 16 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73927 for the advisor ID.