Anatolii Yurevich Levin

Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1961 Russia
Dissertation: On multipoint problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buzinov, AleksandrYaroslavl State University2000
Encheva, TetyanaMinsk State University1989
Kalinin, VladimirYaroslavl State University
Kopylov, GeorgyYaroslavl State University1978
Korolev, NikolayYaroslavl State University1992
Stepanov, GlebSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1973
Timofeev, EvgenyRussian Academy of Sciences19782
Uskova, OlgaVoronezh State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Anatolii Levin has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73928 for the advisor ID.