Anatolii Ivanovich Perov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1959 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baskakov, AnatoliiVoronezh State University197352
Belousova, E.Voronezh State University1988
Borisovich, A.Voronezh State University19883
Chernykh, N.Voronezh State University1986
Egle, I.Voronezh State University
Evchenko, ValeriiVoronezh State University2004
Glushko, E.Voronezh State University1989
Goncharov, S.Voronezh State University2000
Gracheva, G.Voronezh State University1979
Ivanova, ElenaVoronezh State University2014
Katsaran, Tat'yanaVoronezh State University1970
Khatskevich, V.Voronezh State University1983
Khyong, Le TkhiVoronezh State University1985
Kostrub, IrinaVoronezh State University2011
Nazarov, FaizulaVoronezh State University1972
Polyakova, LusineVoronezh State University2006
Portnov, MikhailVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Smagina, TatianaVoronezh State University1973
Tananika, A.Voronezh State University1990
Trubnikov, Yu.Voronezh State University
Tyurin, VasiliiVoronezh State University1970
Yurgelas, V.Voronezh State University
Zadorozhnii, VladimirVoronezh State University19709
Zadorozhnyi, ValeriyVoronezh State University1998
Zhukova, AnnaVoronezh State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Anatolii Perov has 25 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73929 for the advisor ID.