Timur Sabirov

Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1967 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilolov, M.Voronezh State University1976
Kozobrod, VyacheslavTadzhik State University1982
Muratov, Ju.Voronezh State University
Raupov, I.Voronezh State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Timur Sabirov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73933 for the advisor ID.