Petr Petrovich Zabreiko


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1964 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulazizov, AbdulhakimMinsk State University1993
Alekhno, EgorMinsk State University2004
Barkova, ElenaMinsk State University1993
Berezhnoi, EvgeniiYaroslavl State University19804
Dedagich, FehimMinsk State University19852
Diallo, UsmanMinsk State University1988
Evhuta, NikolaiMinsk State University1988
Evkhuta, OlgaMinsk State University2006
Guminskaya, AnnaMinsk State University2008
Isakov, NikolaiYaroslavl State University19801
Kats, BorisVoronezh State University1972
Korots, YuliaMinsk State University2013
Kovalenok, AndreiMinsk State University1972
Kovalenok, AndreyMinsk State University2001
Krivko-Krasko, AlekseyMinsk State University2010
Kruglyak, NatanYaroslavl State University19733
Kushel, OlgaMinsk State University2008
Lysenko, YuliaMinsk State University1993
Makarevich, TatyanaMinsk State University1991
Mazel, MayaMinsk State University1988
Moroz, VitalyMinsk State University19951
Nguen, DykMinsk State University1989
Nguen, HongMinsk State University1987
Sadovskii, BorisVoronezh State University196742
Shevelevich, KristinaMinsk State University2005
Shirokanova, NataliaMinsk State University1996
Smirnov, EvgeniiYaroslavl State University1978
Strygina, SofiaVoronezh State University1972
Tanykhina, AnastasiyaMinsk State University2009
Tretiakova, LarisaMinsk State University1993
Tykoon, AleksandrMinsk State University2003
Zafievskii, AleksandrYaroslavl State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Petr Zabreiko has 32 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73936 for the advisor ID.