Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1948 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grachev, N.
Kuschev, AnatoliiVoronezh State University
Lusnikov, Andrei
Semenov, MikhailVoronezh State University4
Vladimirov, A.Institute of Control Science
Yumagulov, MaratVoronezh State University1
Rutitskii, YakovInstitute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine19522
Povolotskii, Abram195351
Ladyzhenskii, Lev19541
Borisovich, YuriiKazan State University195570
Chechik, VictorVoronezh State University1956
Pugachev, BorisVoronezh State University1956
Bahtin, IvanVoronezh State University195817
Sobolevskii, PavelVoronezh State University195879
Perov, AnatoliiVoronezh State University195989
Levin, AnatoliiVoronezh State University196110
Pustylnik, EvgeniiVoronezh State University1961
Bezsmertnyh, GeorgiiVoronezh State University1962
Melamed, VladimirSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1962
Stetsenko, VladislavVoronezh State University196231
Zinchenko, AleksandrVoronezh State University1963
Zabreiko, PetrVoronezh State University196485
Guseinov, ZakirVoronezh State University1965
Kibenko, AnatoliiVoronezh State University1965
Mukhtarov, SubkhonVoronezh State University1965
Strygin, VadimVoronezh State University196545
Burd, VladimirVoronezh State University19663
Kolesov, YuriiVoronezh State University196642
Pokorny, YuliiVoronezh State University196725
Sabirov, TimurVoronezh State University19674
Sadovskii, BorisVoronezh State University196742
Semenov, MitrofanVoronezh State University1967
Borzdyko, VeronikaVoronezh State University19681
Esayan, AlbertVoronezh State University19681
Mamedov, YahyaVoronezh State University196812
Muhamadiev, ErgashVoronezh State University196818
Bondarenko, VladimirVoronezh State University19694
Klimov, VladimirVoronezh State University19695
Nurekenov, TohtarVoronezh State University1969
Roublev, VadimVoronezh State University19695
Lifshits, EvgeniiVoronezh State University1970
Emelin, IvanVoronezh State University1971
Gershtein, VictorVoronezh State University1971
Pokrovskii, AlexeiInstitute of Control Science19717
Bobylev, NikolaiVoronezh State University19725
Sobolev, AleksandrVoronezh State University19752
Kozyakin, VictorInstitute of Electronic Technology, Moscow1979
Izmailov, RaufInstitute of Control Science1988
Krasnosel'skii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Fomenko, IgorInstitute of Control Science1991
Kravchenko, A.1992
Rachinskii, DmitriiPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow199714

According to our current on-line database, Mark Krasnoselskii has 52 students and 669 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73939 for the advisor ID.