Éric Reyssat


Thèse d'État Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1982 France
Dissertation: Approximation diophantienne et fonctions de Weierstrass
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Michel Waldschmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kacha, AliUniversité de Caen Normandie1993
Laguillaumie, FabienUniversité de Caen Normandie2005
Lesage, Jean-LucUniversité de Caen Normandie1998
Taraffa, AbdelhakUniversité de Caen Normandie1997
Vergnaud, DamienUniversité de Caen Normandie200611

According to our current on-line database, Éric Reyssat has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73968 for the advisor ID.