Johannes (Jan) Josephus Martinus Matheus Rutten


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Parallel Object-Oriented Language: Design and Semantic Foundations

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartels, FalkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Basold, HenningRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Caltais, GeorgianaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Costa, DavidVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
den Hartog, JerryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2002
Hansen, HelleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20092
Horita, EichiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1993
Kupke, ClemensUniversiteit van Amsterdam20063
Silva, AlexandraRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20105
Turi, DanieleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
Winter, JoostRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014

According to our current on-line database, Johannes (Jan) Rutten has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73983 for the advisor ID.