Michael (Michel) Robertus Hendrikus Mandjes


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Rare Event Analysis of Communication Networks

Advisor 1: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms
Advisor 2: Ad A. N. Ridder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dieker, Antonius (Ton)Universiteit van Amsterdam20061
Foreest, NickyUniversiteit Twente2004
Ivanovs, JevgenijsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Universiteit van Amsterdam2011
Kuhn, JuliaUniversiteit van Amsterdam and University of Queensland2018
Patch, BrendanUniversity of Queensland2019
Roijers, FrankUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
van de Meent, RemcoUniversiteit Twente2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael (Michel) Mandjes has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73987 for the advisor ID.