Meichun Hsu


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hierarchical Database Decomposition Approach to Database Concurrency Control

Advisor: Stuart Elliot Madnick

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heddaya, AbdelsalamHarvard University19881
Partridge, CraigHarvard University19922

According to our current on-line database, Meichun Hsu has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74066 for the advisor ID.