Jean Jacod


Advisor 1: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chong, CarstenTechnische Universität München2015
Coquet, FrançoisUniversité Rennes I19903
Jedidi, WissemUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI and Université Tunis-El Manar2000
Pagès, GillesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198819
Rubenthaler, SylvainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20021
Ueltzhöfer, FlorianTechnische Universität München2013
Wu, Li MingUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198710

According to our current on-line database, Jean Jacod has 7 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74077 for the advisor ID.