Spiros Cotsakis


Ph.D. University of Sussex 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Cosmology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: John David Barrow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argiana, FotiniUniversity of the Aegean2021
Kittou, GeorgiaUniversity of the Aegean2015
Klaoudatou, IfigeneiaUniversity of the Aegean2008
Kolionis, GeorgiosUniversity of the Aegean2016
Miritzis, JohnUniversity of the Aegean19971
Trachilis, DimitriosUniversity of the Aegean2016

According to our current on-line database, Spiros Cotsakis has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74282 for the advisor ID.