Claus Weihs


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Trier 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Auswirkungen von Fehlern in den Daten auf Parameterschätzungen und Prognosen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Rainer Hettich
Advisor 2: Wilhelm Krelle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Röhl, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1998
Jessenberger, JuttaUniversität Dortmund1999
Klapper, MatthiasUniversität Dortmund2000
Wenzel, ThomasUniversität Dortmund2001
Garczarek, UrsulaUniversität Dortmund20021
Busse, AnjaUniversität Dortmund2003
Hothorn, TorstenUniversität Dortmund20031
Peters, AndreaUniversität Dortmund2003
Theis, WinfriedUniversität Dortmund2003
Voß, BrigittaUniversität Dortmund2003
Trautmann, HeikeUniversität Dortmund2004
Steuer, DetlefUniversität Dortmund2005
Telmoudi, RamziUniversität Dortmund2005
Ligges, UweUniversität Dortmund20062
Lübke, KarstenUniversität Dortmund2006
Messaoud, AmorUniversität Dortmund2006
Geistanger, AndreaUniversität Dortmund2007
Szepannek, GeroTechnische Universität Dortmund2008
Gebel, MartinTechnische Universität Dortmund2009
Schmitt, RalucaTechnische Universität Dortmund2009
Fritsch, ArnoTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Raabe, NilsTechnische Universität Dortmund2010
Khediri, IssamTechnische Universität Dortmund2011
Wonggasem, KrisTechnische Universität Dortmund2012
Bischl, BerndTechnische Universität Dortmund20131
Lockow, EdithaTechnische Universität Dortmund2013
Dhouha, MejriTechnische Universität Dortmund2015
Bauer, NadjaTechnische Universität Dortmund2016
Friedrichs, KlausTechnische Universität Dortmund2016
Herbrandt, SwetlanaTechnische Universität Dortmund2018
Langesberg, ChristianTechnische Universität Dortmund2018
Surmann, DirkTechnische Universität Dortmund2018

According to our current on-line database, Claus Weihs has 32 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74299 for the advisor ID.