Jayme Vaz Júnior


Ph.D. Universidade Estadual de Campinas 1993 Brazil
Dissertation: A Álgebra do Espaço-Tempo, O Spinor de Dirac-Hestenes e A Teoria do Eletron

Advisor: Waldyr Alves Rodrigues, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Rocha Júnior, RoldãoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20053
Miralles, DavidUniversidad de Barcelona2002
Mosna, RicardoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004

According to our current on-line database, Jayme Vaz Júnior has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74354 for the advisor ID.