Aart van Harten


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1975 Netherlands

Advisor: Wiktor Eckhaus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schumacher, JohannesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19816
Buitelaar, RoelandUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Jacobs, A.Universiteit Utrecht1993
Bollerman, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1996
Schuttelaars, HenkUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Shepeleva, AnnaUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Sleptchenko, AndreiUniversiteit Twente2002
Wullink, GerhardUniversiteit Twente2005

According to our current on-line database, Aart van Harten has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74398 for the advisor ID.