Jeffrey Ronald Leslie Webb


Ph.D. University of Sussex 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Nonlinear Functional Analysis

Advisor: David Eric Edmunds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bian, WenmingUniversity of Glasgow1999
Cremins, CaseyUniversity of Glasgow1997
Feng, WenyingUniversity of Glasgow1997
Guo, ZongmingUniversity of Glasgow1992
Infante, GennaroUniversity of Glasgow2001
Khan, RahmatUniversity of Glasgow2005
Lan, KunquanUniversity of Glasgow1998
Welsh, StewartUniversity of Glasgow1985
Zhao, WeiyuUniversity of Glasgow1992

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Webb has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7440 for the advisor ID.