Nikolai Antonovich Bobylev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1972 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulatov, A.Institute of Control Science
Burman, YuriInstitute of Control Science1993
Grishanina, GulnaraInstitute of Control Science1991
Klykov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University2008
Zalozhnev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Bobylev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74410 for the advisor ID.