Vladimir Stepanovich Klimov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1969 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hidirov, YuriiVoronezh State University1982
Panasenko, E.Yaroslavl State University1999
Pavlenko, A.Voronezh State University2000
Semko, ElenaVoronezh State University1988
Senchakova, NinaYaroslavl State University1986

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Klimov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74411 for the advisor ID.