Thierry De Pauw


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1998 Belgium
Dissertation: Non Absolutely Convergent Integrals and Functions of Bounded Variation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Jean L. Mawhin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouafia, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Goblet, JordanUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Julia, AntoineUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Moonens, LaurentUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Vasilyev, IoannUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018

According to our current on-line database, Thierry De Pauw has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74559 for the advisor ID.