Wan Tang


Ph.D. University of Rochester 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decay Rates of Oscillatory Integral Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Allan T. Greenleaf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cornell, JerryTulane University2021
Zhao, TingjieTulane University2020

According to our current on-line database, Wan Tang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74560 for the advisor ID.