Vadim Sergeevich Roublev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1969 Russia
Dissertation: On Some Classes Subspaces of Normed Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaplygina, NadezhdaYaroslavl State University2004
Fedotova, NataliaYaroslavl State University2011
Kropanov, VladimirYaroslavl State University2003
Pisarenko, DmitryYaroslavl State University2010
Smirnov, AleksandrYaroslavl State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Roublev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74602 for the advisor ID.